I’m moonlighting…

wpid-20150823_145829.jpg

Well, I guess it’s not technically moonlighting, but I have been cheating on my own creative writing blog.

I started a new adventure with a friend over at Pen Strokes and Paw Prints.  I’m enjoying the adventure so far and hopefully doing this together will keep us both on track.

It’s about 3:30 in the morning over here.  Things have been up and down recently.  I had a wonderful vacation in the Kansai area and then I came home and hurt my back again.  Of course.  On the mend now so I hit up the beach this morning to get in some light exercise.  I took a stroll along the sand and sat on a bench with a book for a bit.

I’ve been getting a lot of good advice and support recently, so hopefully great things are down the road.

One thought on “I’m moonlighting…

Leave a Reply

