I’m through accepting limits cause someone says they’re so…

I was watching TV at Parker’s last night and this commercial came on… And we both died.

Jock itch, or chafing, is no joke.  That’s not why I found it hilarious.  It was just the dancing and motion they did with the commercial.  Just felt the need to share.

—-

On another note, I’m listening to the Wicked soundtrack and I really feel like ‘Defying Gravity’ is just what I needed right now.  I’m under an immense amount of stress and I’ve had a lot of time to do thinking/soul searching recently.

And through all of it, I’ve decided to stop censoring myself.  I’m going to defy gravity, achieve my dreams and get through all of this.  And to do so, I need to stop keeping things bottled up inside and then letting them boil over.  So I’m going to get everything of my chest and start over.

I think I’m finally ready to start the journey to discover my voice.

“I really hope you get it and you don’t live to regret it.”

Thanks Wicked, I don’t think I will.

Leave a Reply

