Top Resources For Writers

Useful info!!!

YSayNo Cafe

 First:   WORTH LOOKING AT


 Custom Cover Illustration & Design Services

Linkedin

What Do You Look For In A Cover Design?

Hi, my name is Michelle Rene and I am a freelance cover designer and illustrator. I also contract through several publishers as a cover designer and illustrator.

I am published in six genres and my creative diversity shows in my various works. Some of my designs were previously published in Creative Review magazine. I am an artist and have a true passion for my work.

I think a great cover design engages the viewer by drawing them in with a design style that speaks for the story. Branding the author is imperative, the designer is responsible for presenting their image as a first impression to the public, special thought and time should go into font, color scheme and placement.

As a designer I feel that hearing the heart of the story from…

View original post 2,785 more words

Leave a Reply

