Happy Birthday My Baby!

Today is my baby’s 7th birthday.

DSCN1060

I can’t believe my little man has gotten so big.  I seriously miss him so much, this Christmas vacation can’t come fast enough.  I told him we’re going to spend every day attached at the hip, and he said, ‘Ok!’

DSCN1274

Look at how handsome he is.  ^^  My favorite baby.  7 years old… my how time flies.  I remember when he was just a baby.  He didn’t like to talk, so he would often just point at things and go ‘Uhh.’  It was the cutest thing ever.  Now, he won’t be quiet.  🙂

Leave a Reply

