Vacation!!!

So  sad that vacation is over, but so happy to be home.  I have been so exhausted recently that I’ve been working, eating dinner and going to sleep as soon as I can.  And then I hope I can wake up early with no trouble, but then I end up sleeping in because my body is just so tired.

So this weekend I’ve decided to take it easy and relax.  Sleep in and do things on my own time.  I have a couple of maintenance things I want to do for both WD and SAL, so hopefully I can get those taken care of as well.  I took a break for four days (I really just couldn’t figure out what I wanted to say) but now I’m back, and I think I finally have a plan.

Time to execute!

And one of my favorite shots from vacation:

wpid-img_30115192233062.jpeg

My co-worker and I outside Osaka castle – I want to go back!

 

Leave a Reply

