I want to say so many things right now…

But I’m having a hard time keeping my eyes open.  So many great things are happening recently, because I forced them to change.

For the first time in a long time, I feel like I’m in control of my life.  I make all of the decisions, I’m the boss.  If I don’t like something, I can just cut it out.  I’ve been living in Japan for almost a year now and I finally decided to be pro-active.

I don’t want to say anything just yet, but I will.  Once I’m sure these changes are permanent and going to last, I’ll go ahead and spills the beans.

I just recently hit over 130 followers!  Thank you so much to every one who has followed my blog so far!  Don’t be afraid to comment and put in your two cents (especially on Daily Prompts, I love criticism!).  I have a lot of things in the pipes coming up for Word Disorder and Scribblin’ About Life.  I’m really really (I put two, I must be REALLY excited) excited for what the future is going to hold, and I hope you are too.

As tax today, a song that helped me get through the work day.

Leave a Reply

