I’m going to start a business

Haha, well a side business.  Of editing and fixing essays/applications/letters for people.  I started doing it in college for friends/family with any sort of application.  I have a really good success rate.

I do enjoy editing a lot, as I can take a sentence and say it 20 different ways.

Why am I telling you this?  Because I’m currently editing a thesis for a friend.  A long and, at times, boring thesis.  But I’m quite enjoying it.

However, it takes all of my brain power to just get through it.  So, all interesting and thoughtful ideas I have are on hold until I’m finished.

 

So, here’s a song that helps me edit:

Enjoy.  Oh, and pardon her french, but it’s been stuck in my head for a couple weeks.  I bought the download today.

Know someone who needs something edited?  Send them my way.  ^^

Leave a Reply

