Lazy Day

It’s 2:45 am here in Japan, and I had such amazing plans for today.

And then I woke up, heard the pouring rain and decided to cancel everything.

So, I spent the day inside, cleaning, watching ‘Once Upon a Time’, playing Skyrim and cooking Calcifer pancakes.

I’ll have an update about how I feel about ‘OUAT’ in the near future.ย  And Skyrim always cheers me up.

Hopefully tomorrow I have a bit more of a productive day.ย  I have big, big plans.ย  So, stay tuned.ย  ^^

Leave a Reply

