Campbell K-cups…

I was trying to come up with something to talk about after a long and tiring day, when I stumbled upon this gem via Yahoo! News.

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/campbell-k-cups-keurig-soup-192521507.html

Make soup in your Keurig coffee machine?  I’m really not sure how I feel about that…

Take a peek at the article if you’re interesting in finding out more… It’s so amazing the different innovations they are coming up with everyday.  Pretty soon, you know, we’ll be eating food in pill form, haha.

Other than that, not much is going on.  Party planning is in full swing and I’m still trying to get everything packed and ready to go.  I can’t wait for Friday, I’m not doing ANYTHING.  Just gonna relax.

Leave a Reply

