Looking back at the Bucket List

My time left in the US is winding down to an end… I have just over a month before I leave for Japan.ย  I thought it would be nice to revisit my Bucket List and see what I’ve done.

  • Cider Mill
  • Zombie Paint Ball (Last Weekend in Sept)
  • Archery Range
  • Fishing
  • Red Wings Game (Preseason if possible)
  • Tigers Game
  • Camping

I hacked Cedar Point off after the accident with the log ride flipping over.ย  That was actually a friend from my HS and I just don’t want to deal with that.ย  I love CP, but not right now.

I was able to knock Archery off my list today.ย  Pics to come when I find my camera cord.ย  It was a lot of fun, and I was really happy.

Looking at it, there is still a lot I need to accomplish!ย  Must. Finish. List!

Leave a Reply

