There can only be one…

Just finished watching the Highlander.

I watched that movie instead of doing a good update like I was planning since today is August 1 and I blogged about something every day in July.ย  I think on two separate occasions I actually managed two in one day.

So, I was feeling proud and wanted to do something interesting.

And then I started cleaning my apartment and cooking dinner and watching movies.ย  Oh well, maybe tomorrow.ย  =]

Leave a Reply

