Smash ‘n Hash Breakfast Special | Daily Prompt

I love breakfast.  I love everything about breakfast.  It is honestly the best meal of the day.  French toast, pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs, toast, hashbrowns, OJ, all of it, I love breakfast.

That’s why if a restaurant named something after me, it would be the ‘Smash ‘n Hash Breakfast Special. ‘ Coming soon to a restaurant near you. 😉

It would probably be offered at a local diner, somewhere that ran breakfast specials on a regular basis.  I named it the ‘Smash ‘n Hash’ because, if you’re like me and only have 15 minutes to eat breakfast, you smash it as quickly as you can.  And my all-time favorite breakfast food (which we’re having tomorrow!) is corned beef hash.  It just made sense.

So what would the ‘Smash ‘n Hash Breakfast Special’ offer?  It would be a 2 eggs, any style, with a choice of either bacon or sausage, pancakes or french toast (2 slices), corned beef hash and toast.  And if you’re like me, you’d order a glass of orange juice to wash it all down.

This is making me really excited for breakfast tomorrow morning… I can’t wait!

Today’s Daily Prompt: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/23/daily-prompt-dinner/

2 thoughts on “Smash ‘n Hash Breakfast Special | Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

