Generating Ideas

I have all these great ideas I want to research and discuss here, but no energy to actually do it tonight.

So here’s a look at things coming up:

– Being deaf in Michigan
– Willow Smith’s new video (whoa it’s generating a lot of buzz)
– More ‘blah blah’ about writing and curing my writer’s block
– Starting another blog with a specialized interest (more details to come)
– Party Planning Ideas!
– Harry Potter Books vs Movies (a battle royale with my family!)

Among other things I’m sure.  Probably going to have the HP discussion tomorrow… I should probably take notes.

Oh, and by the way, so far right on track.  Posted everyday in July so far!

Until tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

