I seriously forgot the title…

Today was the first day I’ve had off in two weeks, and I spent it doing absolutely nothing.  Which was wonderful.  I got to sleep in for the first time in a long-time, and I definitely enjoyed it.  I then spent the majority of my day watching a new Korean drama: Flower Boy Next Door.

While watching the show, I went through and spent a lot of time updating my creative writing blog.  I categorized and tagged many of the posts to make them easier to search and look through.  I also updated the theme/layout for both that blog and this one, hopefully giving it a more modern feel.  I’m very excited with the progress and looking forward to getting much more out of both of my blogs.

Shameless self-plug for Scribblin’ About Life: http://strokeofthepen.wordpress.com/

I was going to update with my Aeon Interview (Day 2) post today, but I’ll save that for tomorrow.  Enrique Guem is calling my name. 😉

Leave a Reply

